Registration

Registration of passports of foreign citizens in Kazakhstan is required by the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan "On Migration" (22 July 2011). In accordance with the rules of entry and stay of foreign citizens in the Republic of Kazakhstan, as well as their departure from the Republic of Kazakhstan, as well as the resolution of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated January 21, 2012 № 148 "Some legal questions of regulation of foreign citizens in the Republic of Kazakhstan" , foreign citizens temporarily residing in the Republic of Kazakhstan must register within five calendar days from the date of entry into the Republic of Kazakhstan. Registration of foreign citizens is carried out on identification documents.
 
Registration is carried out at the place of stay of foreigners in the migration police department .
 
Registration of foreign citizens in the Republic of Kazakhstan shall be carried out by the receiving side, ie arrived citizens can not register themselves, except in cases where a foreign citizen has a tourist visa in the passport. Therefore, you should pre-arrange preparation of petition with the receiving host.
 
The exceptions are citizens of the Russian Federation, who may be in the Republic of Kazakhstan without registration — up to 30 days, and the citizens of Ukraine — up to 90 days (according to the Protocol on Amendments to the Agreement between the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine and the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan on mutual trips of citizens of 19 May 2000 years).
 
Owners of apartments and hotels has the right to register foreign nationals, but for that when filling out immigration cards at the border please indicate the purpose of the visit as "personal " or " private". It is much easier. Private entry, aside from less complicated registration with the Migration Service, gives a number of advantages over the business entry. For example, guest entry registration is carried out for 90 days and can be extended. Business entry - 60 days, after which it is necessary to leave Kazakhstan.
 
If you drive through the checkpoint "Dostyk", ​​the registration shall be made at the time of crossing the border. Registration stamp is affixed in the migration card by the representative of the Border Guard Service at the same time as a border crossing stamp.
 
Registration of passports of 28 economically developed and politically stable countries (Australia, Austria , Belgium, Denmark, Greece, Ireland , Iceland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia , Monaco , Netherlands, New , Zealand , Norway, Portugal , Singapore, USA , Finland , France, Germany , Switzerland , Sweden , Japan, Republic of Korea) is carried out simultaneously with the issuance of visas of the categories "business" , "travel ", " private" , "diplomatic ", "utility" in the consulate of the Republic of Kazakhstan. At the border crossing migration card is issued stamped on entry and registration and foreign citizens has no need to register with the migration police of Kazakhstan.

Закрыть
Message sent
The message has been sent.

Информация о регистрации

Регистрация паспортов иностранных граждан в Казахстане необходима по Закону Республики Казахстан "О миграции населения" (от 22 июля 2011 года). В соответствии с Правилами въезда и пребывания иностранных граждан в Республике Казахстан, а также их выезда из Республики Казахстан, а также постановления Правительства Республики Казахстан от 21 января 2012 года № 148 «Отдельные вопросы правового регулирования пребывания иностранных граждан в Республике Казахстан», иностранные граждане, временно пребывающие в Республике Казахстан, обязаны зарегистрироваться в течение пяти календарных дней, со дня въезда в Республику Казахстан. Регистрация иностранных граждан осуществляется по документам, удостоверяющим личность.

Регистрация осуществляется по месту пребывания иностранцев в подразделениях миграционной полиции.

Регистрацией иностранных граждан в Республике Казахстан должна заниматься принимающая сторона, то есть прибывшие граждане не могут самостоятельно пройти регистрацию, за исключением случаев, когда у иностранного гражданина в паспорте имеется туристическая виза. Поэтому предварительно договоритесь с принимающей стороной, что бы она подготовила ходатайство.

Исключение составляют граждане РФ, которые могут находиться в РК без регистрации - до 30 суток, и граждане Украины- до 90 суток (согласно Протокола о внесении изменений и дополнений в Соглашение между Кабинетом Министров Украины и Правительством Республики Казахстан о взаимных поездках граждан от 19 мая 2000 года).

Владельцы квартир и гостиниц по Закону могут зарегистрировать иностранных граждан, но для этого при заполнении миграционной карточки на границе в графе цель визита желательно указать: "личная" или "частная". Это многое упростит. Частный въезд кроме менее сложной регистрации в органах миграционной службы, дает еще ряд преимуществ перед служебным. К примеру, по гостевому въезду регистрация осуществляется на 90 дней, и может быть продлена. По служебному въезду – 60 дней, по истечении которых необходимо покинуть Казахстан.

Если Вы въезжаете через пункт пропуска "Достык (Дружба)", то регистрация осуществляется в момент пересечения границы. Штамп о регистрации проставляется в миграционной карточке представителем Пограничной службы одновременно со штампом о пересечении границы.

Регистрация паспортов граждан 28 экономически развитых и политически стабильных стран (Австралия, Австрия, Бельгия, Великобритания, Греция, Дания, Ирландия, Исландия, Испания, Италия, Канада, Лихтенштейн, Люксембург, Малайзия, Монако, Нидерланды, Новая, Зеландия, Норвегия, Португалия, Сингапур, США, Финляндия, Франция, ФРГ, Швейцария, Швеция, Япония, Республика Корея) осуществляется одновременно с выдачей виз категории "деловая", "туристическая", "частная", "дипломатическая", "служебная" в консульском учреждении Республики Казахстан. Таким же образом осуществляется регистрация владельцев дипломатических, служебных и инвесторских виз. При пересечении границы выдается миграционная карточка с отметками о въезде и о регистрации и иностранному гражданину нет необходимости регистрироваться в миграционной полиции Казахстана.


Закрыть
Сообщение отправлено
Ваше сообщение было успешно отправлено.