About this website

Welcome to 3D.astana.kz!

The portal is designed primarily for people who are considering a visit to the capital of the Republic of Kazakhstan - Astana - either as a tourist trip or in the course of business activities. In addition, the resource will be of interest to anyone who wants to explore the city, its sights and features and see a panoramic view of the streets of the old town and the new Astana.

The basis of the site is a section with 3D-panoramas of various objects. Objects are grouped into categories that can be switched on and off, thereby filtering the list of panoramas. To filter you just need to remove or set the tick in the corresponding category. Objects can be represented by a list or on a map (to switch use the links below the list of categories).

While watching 3D-panoramas of attractions there are two possibilities available for the transition between different points of photography of one object:

  • The transition by the arrows indicating the direction of the neighboring panorama
  • Going through the thumbnails located on the bottom of the panorama screen

Note: when browsing objects on the map, tens of thousands of panoramas taken in the streets of Astana with a specially equipped car are also becoming available. Captured streets are marked in blue; for viewing panoramas, simply click on the map at the desired location. When viewing panoramas of the streets you can navigate between adjacent panoramas using the arrows, moving along the road.

The site also contains several text sections, which can help the visitors in selecting sites for accommodation and transport, and also answer questions related to registration and visas.

Message sent
The message has been sent.

О проекте

Приветствуем вас на сайте 3D.astana.kz!

Портал предназначен в первую очередь для людей, которые рассматривают возможность визита в столицу Республики Казахстан — Астану — как в качестве туристической поездки, так и в рамках деловых мероприятий. Также ресурс будет интересен всем, кто хочет познакомиться с городом, его достопримечательностями и особенностями, посмотреть на панорамы улиц старого города и новой Астаны.

Основой сайта является раздел с 3D-панорамами различных объектов. Объекты сгруппированы по категориям, которые можно включать и отключать, тем самым фильтруя перечень панорам. Для фильтрации нужно просто снять или поставить галочку на соответствующей категории. Объекты могут быть представлены списком или на карте (для переключения используйте ссылки под перечнем категорий).

Во время просмотра 3D-панорам достопримечательности доступно две возможности для перехода между отдельными точками съемки одного объекта: 

  • Переход по стрелкам, указывающим направление на соседние панорамы
  • Переход по миниатюрам, расположенным в нижней части экрана просмотра панорамы

Обратите внимание: при включении режима просмотра объектов на карте также становятся доступны десятки тысяч панорам, снятых на улицах Астаны с помощью специального съемочного автомобиля. Отснятые улицы отмечены синим цветом; для просмотра панорамы просто щелкните курсором по карте в желаемом месте. При просмотре панорам улиц вы можете перемещаться с помощью стрелок между соседними панорамами, продвигаясь вдоль дороги.

Также на сайте присутствуют текстовые разделы, который могут помочь посетителю столицы в выборе мест для проживания и транспорта, а также ответить на вопросы, связанные с регистрацией и визами.


Закрыть
Сообщение отправлено
Ваше сообщение было успешно отправлено.